NameEmailCountry
NameEmailCountry
Dr. Uday Balasundaram
uday.balasundaram@gmail.com
India/USA
Mr. Bob Bartz
guitar714ce@gmail.com
Indonesia
Mr. Ian Benson
coord@missionarytraining.org
England
Dr. Jonathan Blackman
BLACKMONJ@mobap.edu
USA
Rev. Ken Fitch
knfitch49@gmail.com
Southern Brazil
Mr. Randall Flinn
addeumdance@gmail.com
USA/Dance
Dr. Frank Fortunato
Frank.Fortunato@om.org
USA
Mr. Zafar Francis
zafar@twentyfourteen.plus.comPakistan
Mr. Jyoti Guptara
guildoflore@gmail.com
Europe
Rev. John Haddix
jmhaddix@gmail.comUSA
Mr. Fred Heumann
fheum678@sbcglobal.net
USA/Ukraine
Ms. Diana Hopeson
dianahopeson@gmail.com
Ghana
Ms. Rosemary James
rosemary@twentyfourteen.plus.com
Pakistan
Rev. Chuck Kelley
charleskelley@mac.com
Latvia
Mr. Jaewoo Kim
jkim0306@gmail.com
USA/Korea
Rev. Rick Lindholtz
rlindholtz@comcast.net
USA
Mr. Roger Lowthar
rogerlowther@gmail.com
Japan
Dr. George McDow
ghmcdow@gmail.comUSA
Mr. Doug McKenzie
dougjohnmckenzie@gmail.comCanada
Dr. Megan Meyers
meganbrianmeyers@gmail.com
Mozambique
Dr. Stan Moore
smoore@bhcti.org
USA
Rev. Ian Nagata
inagata@evergreensgv.org
USA/Japan
Dr. Matthew Niermann
mniermann@lausanne.org
USA
Rev. Brian Petak

North America
Ms. Saira Peter
sarah.peter53@yahoo.com
Pakistan
Mr. Mark Raja
markraja@gmail.com
India, Bangalore
Mr. Justin Randolph
justin_randolph@sil.org
Bulgaria
Ms. JoAnn Richardson
joannfrichards@gmail.comJamaica/ Caribbean
Mrs. Gleydice Santos
missgley@gmail.com
Northern Brazil
Mr. Steve Scott
info.cana.arts@gmail.comUSA
Rev. Tom Shedd
tomshedd@globaltrainingnetwork.org
USA
Mr. Stephen Smith
globalsmith@hotmail.com
Pakistan
Rev. Dr. Byron Spradlin
byron@actinternational.org
USA
Mr. Clyde Taber
clyde@visualstory.org
USA
Mrs. Mika Takana
mikatsuneda@yahoo.co.jp
Japan
Dr. Curt Wilkinson
curt.wilkinson@moody.eduUSA
Mr. Chris Wynn
chris@globalfocusmedia.com
USA